Sunday, February 26, 2017

Contact Us

San Jose’s La Oferta bilingual newspaper

San Jose City Hall

Address: 90 S. White Road, Ste B
San Jose, CA 95127

Telephone: (408)-436-7850
Fax: (408)-436-7861

E-mail: info@laoferta.com

La Oferta Staff

Frank Andrade
Co-Publisher
frank@laoferta.com

Mary-7 copy

Mary Andrade
Co-Publisher & Editor
mary@laoferta.com

Tatiana Andrade
Advertising & Promotions Director
tatiana@laoferta.com
eliana

Eliana Cespedes
Production Administrator
eliana@laoferta.com

Alfonso Ramirez
Graphics & Art Director
alfonso@laoferta.com

 

Victor Hugo Santos
Writer
vhsantos@victorhugosantos.com

Sharon McElhone
Writer
sharonmcelhone@msn.com

Michelle Cordova
Writer
michellecordovaec@yahoo.com

Julie Sopetrán
Writer
julieazb@hotmail.com

Iride Aparicio
Art Critic

Bob Shulman
Writer
rmschulman@earthlink.net

Ernesto Garibay
Opinión “Desde mi Perspectiva”

Sales
sales@laoferta.com

Information
info@laoferta.com

Ads
ads@laoferta.com

Circulation
info@laoferta.com

Classifieds
info@laoferta.com

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *