Thursday, April 18, 2019

Contact Us

San Jose’s La Oferta bilingual newspaper

San Jose City Hall

Address:

La Oferta
1009 E. Capitol Expwy # 525
San Jose, CA 95121

Telephone: (408)-436-7850

E-mail: info@www.laoferta.com

La Oferta Staff

Frank Andrade
Co-Publisher
frank@www.laoferta.com

Mary-7 copy

Mary Andrade
Co-Publisher & Editor
mary@www.laoferta.com

Tatiana Andrade
Advertising & Promotions Director
tatiana@www.laoferta.com
eliana

Eliana Cespedes
Production Administrator
eliana@www.laoferta.com

Alfonso Ramirez
Graphics & Art Director
alfonso@www.laoferta.com

 

Sharon McElhone
Writer
sharonmcelhone@msn.com

Julie Sopetrán
Writer
julieazb@hotmail.com

Ernesto Garibay
Opinión “Desde mi Perspectiva”

Sales
sales@www.laoferta.com

Information
info@www.laoferta.com

Ads
ads@www.laoferta.com

Circulation
info@www.laoferta.com

Classifieds
info@www.laoferta.com

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *